Latest Products http://www.shivaenterprises.in Latest Products 17-02-17 en-us http://www.shivaenterprises.in Textile Machines http://www.shivaenterprises.in/textile-machines.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an array of highly advanced Textile Machines, which is demanded in the national and international markets. The Textile Machines provided by us consist of precision engineered components and a robust construction that stands long hours of use, to perform efficiently. Our Textile Machines consist of a wide variety of Fleshers that are provided to dry the surface after printing takes place. Fusing Machine http://www.shivaenterprises.in/fusing-machine.htm Textile Machines Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high end Fusing Machines that are used for fusing in fabrics. The Fusing Machine provided by us boasts of a special design, which lets it handle high work load with the same ease as in normal conditions. Our Fusing Machine has a fully automatic operating mechanism and is used with compressors. Made up of high grade metal that adds to its life, the Fusing Machine is highly demanded in the national market. Curing Machine http://www.shivaenterprises.in/curing-machine.htm Textile Machines Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of hi-tech Curing Machines from India. Our Curing Machines have a design that offers high performance for a longer time than similar machines in the market. Giving a high quality output while minimizing production time is another feature of the Curing Machine making it much sought after Curing Machine in the market. Printing Ink http://www.shivaenterprises.in/printing-ink.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Printing Ink Supplier from India, offering a wide range of Printing Inks in the national market. We procure high quality Printing Ink from renowned manufacturers and vendors in the industry to provide the best to the clients. Printing Inks are widely demanded by the textile and screen printing industry for providing premium prints that last for a long time. Screen Printing Ink http://www.shivaenterprises.in/screen-printing-ink.htm Printing Ink Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide variety of Screen Printing Inks, which is made up of superior quality chemicals and other auxiliaries. Our Screen Printing Ink can be used in any form on different surfaces to provide impressions that last. We also provide other material used in Screen printing such as Wooden Frames /Aluminium Frames and Printing Cloth (Local, Nylobolt and Imported), Chemicals, Squeezes, Coating, Clamps, Printing Film, etc. Textile Printing Ink http://www.shivaenterprises.in/textile-printing-ink.htm Printing Ink Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an exclusive range of the finest Textile Printing Inks in India. Our Textile Printing Inks are sourced from reliable manufacturers and provided to the clients in a wide variety. Available at the most affordable prices, our Textile Printing Inks are being widely used in the Textile industry for quality printing done on hosiery, denims and other fabrics. We are the authorized dealers of KARAN, SRI VENKTESH, Pidilite Industries, Ichoflex and so on. Sticker Adhesive http://www.shivaenterprises.in/sticker-adhesive.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Sticker Adhesive Supplier and Exporter from India, bringing forth a broad collection of Sticker Adhesives in the market. Our Sticker Adhesive range is provided as per the international standards in the market at highly reasonable prices. Widely used, these Sticker Adhesives are demanded for their optimum quality and versatile usage in different applications. Gumming Sheet http://www.shivaenterprises.in/gumming-sheet.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in a comprehensive range of Gumming Sheets, supplied to the sticker industry in a variety of sizes and weights. We have achieved a place of prominence as a Gumming Sheet Supplier from India. We procure these sheets from reputable vendors and inspect them on different parameters to assert their quality. Flesher Machine http://www.shivaenterprises.in/flesher-machine.htm Textile Machines Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed exporters and suppliers of Flesher Machines all over the world. The wide range of Flesher Machines we provide ensures efficient and reliable working. Our associated manufacturers use optimum quality raw material while manufacturing these machines. With us our clients avail flesher machines at competitive price.